Since Never by Christopher Percy

Since Never (The Turned Trilogy #1)

A thief, a monster and a devil. If we don’t kill each other we might just make it back to Never.

The King has died and our city mourns. From the ashes of his old administration confusion rises and our enemies from the south send dark agents to take advantage of our weakness. I have something they want. I am charged with its security but even I am at a loss as to why it is so important and relentlessly they pursue me.

My name is Flendin the Blade and I am a thief. Providence bestowed a monster and a devil to watch over me, proving that friendships can be forged in the most unlikely of places and between the most wicked of people. Together we safeguard my charge. Together we find cohesion, purpose and brotherhood.

My life had not been the same since leaving Never, and everything would change upon my return there.

Buy on Amazon or Buy on Amazon.UK

About the Author

Christopher Percy is an English author of the published dark fantasy novels Since Never and Dark of Winter, plus its origins short stories All Roads Lead to Ammin.

He lives on the South Coast of England and has a full time job, writing in his spare time.

Since Never (Book One of the Turned Trilogy) shares the same world and timeline as Dark of Winter and All Roads Lead to Ammin but is a stand alone module, though references to the former are there for the initiated to enjoy.

Connect with Christopher Percy: